From far away as Jupiters sulphur mines

Cleaning My Hard Drive

So my stencil cutting has ended for now.  Just not enough hours in the day.  I have wedding to shoot this weekend, so I’ve been prepping for that.  Having to focus on my photography, allowed me to finally export a lot of my pics to an external drive to clear some much needed space (100+ Gigs worth).  Then I finally imported a pile of pics I had taken in late December to the present.

 

Here’s one of them from the Toronto ice storm …click on it and it will jump you to my flickr page.

LEITCH_iceStorm

 

I’ve got more to post on my flickr once I have the time to go through them all.

 

Still keeping up with the daily sketches, here are last week’s:

LEITCH_instagram5

This week I went with a cat theme, I’ll share next post.  After that I have a Snoopy sketched so maybe I’ll do a dog week.

Later

Leave a comment