From far away as Jupiters sulphur mines

Time For Change

A lot has gone down in the past few weeks.  As I mentioned a couple of weeks ago I had a freelance gig that came in.  The illustration is up and it’s for  7-Eleven Day Friday July 11.  It’s 7-Eleven’s Birthday and the first 1500 guests to each store get a free Slurpee.  Grab all your friends and take a selfie with your Slurpees.  There are prizes.  To see my illustration and more info on the big day as well as contest details click here.leitch_starbucks

I started heading to the coffee shop in my neighborhood every morning for my daily sketches (follow me on Instagram to see all the updates).  I did American Dad! for July 4th weekend in the US, Log (from Ren & Stimpy), Jon Arbuckle, Milhouse, and I coloured my Bart Simpson sketch.

leitch_instagram18

Many more cool projects to go down in the next few weeks to come.  I’ll share as I get to them.

Later

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Reading Digest: Makeup Edition | Dead Homer Society

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 471 other followers